2017 Festival of Trees Hours
Friday, November 24 5p - 8p
Saturday, November 25

Opening Gala Event
10a - 3p

   6p - 8p
Sunday, November 26 12p - 5p
Monday, November 27 CLOSED
Tuesday, November 28 CLOSED
Wednesday, November 29 12 - 8p
Thursday, November 30 12 - 8p
Friday, December 1 10a - 8p
Saturday, December 2 10a - 8p
Sunday, December 3 12 - 5p
Monday, December 4 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 5 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 6 12 - 8p
Thursday, December 7 12 - 8p
Friday, December 8 10a - 8p
Saturday, Dec. 9 10a - 8p
Sunday, December 10 12 - 5p

Festival of Trees 2017
Sixteenth Annual

“Buttonwoods'A Festival of Trees”
The 2017 event runs from November 24 through December 10. Our full schedule and pictures for this year's event will be posted once they are available, the tentative dates and times are listed below.
The tree, wreath and centerpiece drop-off schedule is:
Drop Off Days Have Been Extended! Friday November 17 - 10am5pm
Saturday November 18 - 10am-5pm Sunday November 19 - 11am-5pm
   
 
Please complete this form to donate a tree, wreath or centerpiece, or to advertise in this year's program booklet.

The deadline to donate or advertise for this year's event is Sunday November 12, 2017.




The Festival of Trees is a holiday event celebrating the joy of the season. Local businesses and individuals donate a tree or wreath and its decorations to be raffled off during this event with proceeds going to the Buttonwoods Museum. The Opening Gala allows visitors to be the first to see which trees were awarded prizes and to get the first chance at bidding on their favorite tree or wreath. This event runs from the weekend after Thanksgiving through the second weekend in December and includes a family day with crafts, a visit from Santa, senior day, and various performances.